Approved in 2000 from ASEM III Summit and commenced in 2001,
ASEM-DUO Fellowship Progamme has supported exchanges of professors and students in tertiary education field between Asia and Europe under ASEM domain.
Current ASEM Partners eligible for ASEM-DUO Fellowship Programme (in alphabetical order)
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, and the U.K.
Australia, Bangladesh, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, China, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Laos, Malaysia, Mongolia, Myanmar, New Zealand, Pakistan, Philippines, Russia, Singapore, Thailand, and Vietnam
DUO-Sweden 2014 Application Call
The Launch of DUO-Belgium/Wallonia-Brussels Fellowship Programme
DUO-Belgium/Flanders 2014 Call for Application
DUO-Thailand 2014 Award
DUO-Sweden 2013 Finalist
DUO-Korea 2013 Finalists