The Singaporean Ministry of Foreign Affairs receives applications from the applicants after endorsed by the three Singaporean universities (National University of Singapore, Nanyang Technology University, and Singapore Management University) for DUO-Singapore. Desiring to share the benefits of reciprocal academic exchanges with fellow ASEAN countries, DUO-Singapore encourages ASEAN students in the three Singaporean universities to participate in the programme. Specific details can be found at http://www.mfa.gov.sg/duo.